Parent Teacher Association (PTA)
The aim of the PTA is to contribute to the development and improvement of all aspects of school life. We strive to strengthen the relationship between the home and the college by bringing together parents and teachers and working towards a common goal.
School Calendar
PTA Photo Gallery
PTA President's Welcome

Dear Valued Parent, Guardian, Student and Stakeholders,

On behalf of the new PTA Executive Officers and Executive Committee (2018/2019), Principal, Teachers and Ancillary Staff, welcome to the Hillview College’s website. It is an honour to be part of a distinguished cadre of committed team of volunteers. Hats off to our dedicated Teachers who daily ensure the highest level of curriculum is disseminated to our students thereby preparing them to adopt and execute with distinction. We use this forum, face to face and virtual meeting platforms to share our agenda of holistic learning and development to all. The new approach of the 2018/2019 PTA Executive Committee is to encompass all in assisting to provide support to improve the school infrastructure, student and teacher development, and educating our parents on parenting challenges and best practice coping skills. In addition, create a vehicle to encourage participation of our Students in debates on current affairs and its economic impact to citizens. Be proactive. Work with our stakeholders to ensure a comfortable and safe learning environment for all at our exemplary institution. We thank you for your support in the past and look forward to your participation in the coming months as we continue to fly the flag of the college high at a global level. Thank you in advance for your feedback and positive reinforcement. God Bless.

Mr. Elijah Motieram, MBA
President, Hillview College PTA
Hillview College Student Online System (SOS)

Please click the button on the left to enter your student data.

Hillview College PTA 2018/2019
Executive Committee
Executive Officers

President Mr. Elijah Motieram
Vice President Mr. Glenn Nancoo
Secretary Mrs. Gina Ferguson-Spencer
Assistant Secretary Ms. Nadira Kalloo
Treasurer Mr. Ganesh Ramsaroop
Assistant Treasurer Mr. Sunil Harrylal
Public Relations Officer Mrs. Larissa Mohammed
Ex-Officio Mr. Leslie Mahase (Principal)
Ex-Officio Ms. Pearl Tikah (Vice Principal)
Ex-Officio Mr. Peter Machikan (President of HOBA)
Executive Committee Members

Click the button on the left to access the full list of Executive Committee Members.


Click the button on the left to access the list of Sub-Committees.

Corner of College and El Dorado Roads,
Tunapuna, Trinidad & Tobago
1 (868) 662-4314 |